The local party agreed at the Executive Meeting on the 15th March 2007 to ratify the candidates for the local election on May 3rd.

They are as follows;

Ward Candiidate
Bandley Hill Gordon Knight
Bedwell Sydney Grubert
Chells Audrey (June) Griffith
Longmeadow Ralph (Chris) Baskerville
Manor Robin Parker
Martins Wood Barbara Segadelli
Old Town Margaret Latham
Pin Green Mary Ann Griffith
Roebuck Denise Baskerville
Shephall Nicholas Baskerville
St Nicholas Heather Snell
Symonds Green Clive Hearmon
Woodfield Katherine Lloyd